Beauty inspo from this year's Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

Kendall Jenner! Alessandra Ambrosio! Jasmine Tookes! Josephine Skriver!

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show
Image: Victoria's Secret

Today’s the day. It’s the day of The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show at the Grand Palais in Paris, and — as if you could possibly have missed it — the lingerie giant’s models are officially taking over Instagram right now with their backstage beauty ‘grams. While the show doesn’t air until December 5th (even VS models need time for editing, apparently), these behind-the-scenes snaps do give us a pretty good idea about what’s going on.
From feline flicks to those signature VS curls, keep scrolling and see all the backstage beauty from tonight’s Victoria’s Secret show.

Kendall Jenner

Maria Borges

A photo posted by Maria Borges (@iammariaborges) on

Josephine Skriver and Romee Strijd

Adriana Lima and Romee Strijd

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Taylor Hill and Jasmine Tookes

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Bella Hadid

Jasmine Tookes, Stella Maxwell, Josephine Skriver, and Martha Hunt

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Lady Gaga

A photo posted by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

Kendall Jenner

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Sara Sampaio

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Bella Hadid, Joan Smalls, and Lily Donaldson

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Bella Hadid, Kendall Jenner, and Gigi Hadid

Josephine Skriver and Kendall Jenner

Adriana Lima

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Gigi Hadid

Josephine Skriver and Lais Ribeiro

Lais Ribeiro and Alessandra Ambrosio

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Joan Smalls, Kendall Jenner, Lily Donaldson, and Irina Shayk

Irina Shayk

A photo posted by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Maria Borges, Megan Williams, and Luma Grothe

A photo posted by Maria Borges (@iammariaborges) on

Luma Grothe

A photo posted by Luma Grothe (@thelumagrothe) on

Megan Williams

A photo posted by Megan Williams (@meganmayw) on

Cindy Bruna

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

Adriana Lima

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Josephine Skriver

Romee Strijd

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

Top 3 Stories

More Stories
divine feminine according to goop
This is How You Harness Your Divine Feminine, According to Goop